The Journey of the Golden Ribbon

Infographic · Tutorial ·

Monday 26th March, 2018

Inkscape Tutorial | Light Rays Corporate infographic

Illustraton · Tutorial ·

Thursday 1st March, 2018

Turtle Outside Outline Icon Design | Inkscape Tutorial

Illustraton · Tutorial ·

Thursday 15th February, 2018

Origami Tie Icon Design | Inkscape Tutorial

Infographic · Tutorial ·

Monday 12th February, 2018

Arrow Lead Infographic | Inkscape Tutorial

Illustraton · Tutorial ·

Thursday 8th February, 2018

Medical Heart Icon Design | Inkscape Tutorial

Illustraton · Tutorial ·

Monday 5th February, 2018

Palm Leaf Icon Design | Inkscape Tutorial

Infographic · Tutorial ·

Thursday 16th June, 2016

Flat House Cross Section

Infographic · Tutorial ·

Monday 30th May, 2016

Tutorial | Infographic Podium

Infographic · Tutorial ·

Sunday 22nd May, 2016

Tutorial | Snakes and Ladders Infographic

Infographic · Tutorial ·

Thursday 3rd March, 2016

Colour Peanut Chart Infographic Tutorial Inkscape

Page 1 Page 2